Not ready. 

Y’all school starts here the 14th! Three words describe my feelings: “I’m not ready!” I’m serious! Some mom’s on Facebook are cheering & happy.  Honestly, I love my kids school but, I prefer them home. Safe & happy at home without homework & stress! No peer pressure & drama here. 😉 

Ready or not though, it’s almost time to send my babies back to school. My oldest will be a freshman! 😩 My baby boy will be in 1st! 😢 I need to get busy shopping. I’ve bought only a few items. I’ve got so much to do before school begins! 😱 I am a procrastinator & may need your prayers. 🤦🏼‍♀️🙏🏼🤷‍♀️

God bless you all. 

 P.S. I’ll be praying for all teachers, students, & staff. May God keep His hand upon them all. 

~A

Leave a Reply

