I’m melting. πŸ˜‰

We just arrived at the weekend rodeo destination. Hubby said there was enough guys to help. So…..I drug out a lawn chair from under 2 bags of feed & a saddle, & plopped between a stock trailer & truck. I struggled to find a shade here. Lol. 


Little man left the work for a bit. He joined me long enough to have a koolaid & cool down. I believe summer has arrived with a vengeance. 


We had a few days of heavy rain. My garden is growing nicely now. I found a gigantic zucchini (not pictured) & huge cucumber hiding under beautiful leaves. I figure that I’ll go back home Sunday to find lots of giant veggies to pick. 


I hope all of you have a great weekend! Try to stay cool. 

God bless. 

~A

Leave a Reply

