Catching up. 

Hey, y’all! I hope life is treating you well. We have been super busy on the farm & with rodeos! Some days I think I meet myself coming & going. Ha! I’ll just give you a quick rundown on farm life. 


  We have a young heifer who’s due to calve any day. We check on her every evening to see how she’s doing. We weaned some calves last Sunday so, we feed & water them while we are at the farm. We have been working Rodeos every Friday & Saturday with the McCarson Rodeo team.


 My garden is growing & looking amazing. I am so blessed. We are enjoying fresh veggies every day. I love going out & picking them. We have tomatos, zucchini, yellow squash, cucumbers, small carrots & greenbeans so far. 


  We had Church today then, back to work tomorrow. I hope everyone has a safe & Happy Independence Day! We are so blessed with our freedom. 

God bless America. 🇺🇸

~A

#rodeo #summer #Independenceday

Leave a Reply

