Well, hello. 


Y’all, every time I plant something, I tell myself that I don’t need to label it. That I’ll not forget what I planted. Needless to say, I have 4 squash plants that I’ve been thinking were “spinach”. Lol. I’ve been babying them, & making sure they stayed in the shade. Thinking that spinach wouldn’t do well in the sun. The bigger they’ve gotten, the more confused I’ve been. 🤦🏼‍♀️ Lord above, help my busy mom-brain. My farm life crazy brain? I’m not sure what to blame anymore. Mercy. 😂😂😂😂

This is me yesterday during my “aha” moment: Ummmm……where’s the extra spinach then? 🤷‍♀️

~A

#garden #BoyMomma #squash #spinach 

Leave a Reply

