School is out!!

I’m so thankful school has came to an end here. My oldest finished his last day of Middle School today at 10:45. My youngest graduated on Monday from Kindergarten. Even though my boys are rambunctious & loud, I love knowing they are close by & safe. Well, at least as safe as you can be with rowdy boys on a farm! 


I drive my boys to a school about 30 minutes away so, it’ll also be easier on our bank account! Lol. Our small town school closed down when my oldest finished Kindergarten. We love our “new” school though. It’s where I graduated from. I know the teachers, principals, & the superintendent! 

It’ll be nice to let the boys sleep in & have less chaos in our schedule. Notice I said “less chaos in our schedule”? Obviously, boys & farms are never boring! Lol. 

I hope you all have a great weekend! 

~A

Leave a Reply

