Two Peas in a Pod & My Boys. 

I snapped this adorable picture of two of my hens. The red broody hen was on the left side alone. The others started laying on the right, & the gray hen joined her. I thought it was sweet, two peas in a pod. 😉 


I love having a teenage son to help when we go to our farm. He’s always eager to help with the outside chores, especially those including driving. Lol. 


Last Friday, I took the boys to one of our ponds to fish. They only caught a couple fish but, still had fun. Being a Boy Momma is the best. 

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend, & Happy Mother’s Day to all you Mommies! 

~A

#Chickens #BoyMomma

Leave a Reply

