Rain, rain go away! 

Arkansas is very, very, VERY blessed with rain right now. I know God has a reason for all things. As my animals, children, & garden start to float & melt into puddles..I’m trying to praise Him through the storms. Lol. Praying for all those who are effected by the overwhelming abundance of rain & flood waters. I’m thankful that wet boots, drenched garden, & a driveway floating down the hill, is the worst of it for us. God is still good! We are blessed & praising Him anyways. I hope you all have a blessed weekend. Here’s a few pics from lately. ~A

The bridge to our farm.

Silkies & Orphingtons graduated to a bigger pen.

New farm mix babies hatched yesterday.

My son helping gather new chicks. (like his shirt? lol)

My peeping Tom, Fiddlesticks.

#Cat #BoyMomma #Chicks

Leave a Reply

