Garden goodies!

Garlic for my fall crop is poking its head out in a couple spots.


 

I’m so excited to see my garden seeds starting to pop up. Today, I discovered corn, cantaloupe, garlic, sunflowers 🌻 & marigolds are peeking out!

  God amazes me by how talented He is. The way He takes a tiny seed, & makes it into something beautiful. I feel so blessed to be able to have a garden. Here are a few pics I snapped today. It includes 7 strawberries I picked. 😍

carrots at various sizes.

cantaloupes are starting to peek out.

7 freshly picked strawberries.


I hope all of you are having a great evening. I better get my boys fed & get us ready for Church. 

~A

#seeds #strawberries #Garden #Homesteading

Leave a Reply

