Hello, Monday! 

My family loves our weekends! We enjoy spending time together, catching up on farm chores, & going to Church on Sunday’s. But…..unfortunately all fun must come to an end. Monday always pops it’s ugly head up, whether we are ready or not! 
   I went out to feed this morning, & poor Slim Jim got his head stuck in a bucket. Have you ever had a Monday like this? I have! Everything seems to drag on forever, you’re tired & ready to just go home!

 I got to thinking this morning though, God blesses me EVERY day. Even on Mondays! We have jobs, a home, vehicles to drive, plenty of food to eat, nice clothes to wear, sweet boys, our farm, &  a wonderful Church to name a few. I’m going to enjoy my Monday counting my blessings. I hope you will too. 

Blessed by the Best, 

~A. 

Leave a Reply

